Reconstitution of the College Council		
Sr.No.	Member of College Council	Designation and Department
1	Prof.(Dr.) Prashant Shamaro Dhakole	Medical Suprintendent/Principal/ Professor/ HOD Shalyatantra + (Ksharsutra Lab.)
2	Prof.(Dr.) Suresh Chandra	Department of Kriya Sharir
3	Asso.Prof(Dr.) Anjali Goyal	Department of Ayurved Samhita & Siddhant
4	Asst.Prof.(Dr.) Swapnil Balkrishna Bhanushali	Department of Ayurved Samhita & Siddhant
5	Asst.Prof.(Dr.) Kapil Kumar Sharma	Department of Kriya Sharir
6	Asst.Prof.(Dr.) Shrikrushna Deokar	Department of Rachana Sharir
7	Asst.Prof. Shree Ram Sharma	Department of Ayurved Samhita & Siddhant